Employee Directory

Dispatch

Matthew Kadelbach
320-593-4461
matthew@hickstruckingcompany.com

Jason Hayward
320-373-4473
jason@hickstruckingcompany.com

Recruiting/Safety

Michael Hicks
320-373-4478
mike.hicks@hickstruckingcompany.com

Sales

Adam Rick
320-593-4458
adam@ripleytrans.com

Rodney Atkins
320-593-4457
rodney@ripleytrans.com

Brady Ernst
320-593-4456
brady@ripleytrans.com

Daniel Hicks
320-593-4471
dan.hicks@hickstruckingcompany.com

Matthew Kadelbach
320-593-4461
matthew@hickstruckingcompany.com

Jason Hayward
320-373-4473
jason@hickstruckingcompany.com

A/R – A/P

Maryanne
320-593-4463
maryanne@hicksbusandtruck.com

General Manager

Katie Lee
320-593-4451
katie@hicksbusandtruck.com

Print